Extraordinary vocal talent – young boy & girl sing “You Raise Me Up”

PSALMS 71:20 http://biblehub.com/psalms/71-20.htm

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
For you have shown me great trouble and evil and you have returned and you have saved me, and even from the depths of the Earth you will return; you will raise me up!

About Dr. Anthony G. Payne

I am a word & ideas weaver, hypothesis spinner, artist, Celtic Catholic monk, long time member of MENSA, and a BIA certified American Indian and tribal member of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma. You can readily reach me by shooting an e-mail to nativescienceguy@gmail.com.

Posted on October 17, 2015, in ENJOY YOURSELF, Music, Music Videos, RELIGION, RELIGION, PHILOSOPHY & SPIRITUALITY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Extraordinary vocal talent – young boy & girl sing “You Raise Me Up”.

Comments are closed.

