Book Review: “When Rick Was Sick” (A Stem Cell Book for Children!)

001Normally I do a book review rarely and one for children’s books, well…never. Until now, that is. The book in question: “When Rick Was Sick” by Auntielynny.

I freely confess right up front that children’s books are not my forte, neither writing them or reading them. Part of this surely lies in the fact I never had any children and haven’t yet entered my 2nd childhood. So why make an exception with “When Rick Was Sick”?

CLICK TO READ THE REVIEW IN ITS ENTIRETY

About Dr. Anthony G. Payne

I am a word & ideas weaver, hypothesis spinner, artist, Celtic Catholic monk, long time member of MENSA, and a BIA certified American Indian and tribal member of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma. You can readily reach me by shooting an e-mail to nativescienceguy@gmail.com.

Posted on September 24, 2014, in BOOK REVIEWS, BOOKS, EGO write proinde EGO sum, STEM CELLS and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Book Review: “When Rick Was Sick” (A Stem Cell Book for Children!).

Comments are closed.

